Board of Directors - Header




Michelle Okes – President Bethany Lutheran, Denver, CO
Scott Skine РSecretary  King of Glory Lutheran, Arvada, CO
Kathy Twaddell  РTreasurer  Atonement Lutheran, Boulder, CO
Rev. Jane Jebsen – Vice President Faith Lutheran, Golden, CO
Chris Lieber First Lutheran, Colorado Springs, CO
Rev. Russ Britton Bethany Lutheran, Denver, CO
Kevin Flesch Augustana Lutheran, Denver, CO
Kathy Armstrong Cross of Christ, Broomfield, CO